Filter by
  • Martha F

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    I took my car in for it's oil change. I looked up the cost on the website and it said $54.95, thinking that's reasonable I called to make my appointment. They called me within the hour(great timing) and I went to pick it up. The young man (Lucas) charged me $84.99. I mentioned to him that the website said $54.95. He asked if I screen shot the "coupon". I had not. He then said he could only take off "a little", which turned out to be only $10.00. I always take my car to you cuz I bought it there. Very unhappy that the price wasn't honored. I'll make sure that all my friends know that Pitre doesn't honor their advertisements.

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    May 23, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Mary A

    SOCORRO, NM | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 22, 2022
    Pitre staff are professional and courteous. Service, communication, and timeliness are excellent. It's a pleasure doing business with Pitre Buick.

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    May 24, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Laura K

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 22, 2022
    The customer service and attentiveness is amazing. Everyone is always so polite. We appreciate it so much.

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    May 24, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Richard C

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Quick and easy. Thanks!

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    May 23, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Cordray W

    CUBA, NM | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    It was satisfactory

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    May 23, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Rachael P

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    I’ve been taking my vehicles to Pitre for years. Always friendly and fast service! So convenient to drop my car off early in the morning without interrupting my work schedule. Drew and Brandon are great!

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    May 22, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Donald R

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Prompt and courteous.

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    May 21, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Pitre Buick GMC! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Gertrude P

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Overall good service, I was a little disappointed they didn't wash my truck after the service.

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    May 24, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Osbaldo G

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    service was done fast, techs were very professional and helpful. Always a plus that my vehicle gets washed after a service appointment

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    May 19, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Derrick R

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Good visit! We will continue to go back.

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    May 19, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pitre Buick GMC!