Filter by
  • Joe G

    RIO RANCHO, NM | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 11, 2022
    N/A

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    June 13, 2022
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (505) 796-5025 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.
  • Ron M

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    Fast and efficient

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    June 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Arthur S

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2011 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2022
    Very positive and quick service performance

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    June 2, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Helene G

    GRANTS, NM | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2022
    Great fast service…

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    June 1, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Melinda H

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 27, 2022
    My sales guy was great. Everyone was very sweet and knowledgeable. I want to thank everyone Big thumb’s up

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    June 1, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Gregorio Q

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Fast and easy service appointment scheduled with knowledgeable service writer.

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    May 25, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Martha F

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    I took my car in for it's oil change. I looked up the cost on the website and it said $54.95, thinking that's reasonable I called to make my appointment. They called me within the hour(great timing) and I went to pick it up. The young man (Lucas) charged me $84.99. I mentioned to him that the website said $54.95. He asked if I screen shot the "coupon". I had not. He then said he could only take off "a little", which turned out to be only $10.00. I always take my car to you cuz I bought it there. Very unhappy that the price wasn't honored. I'll make sure that all my friends know that Pitre doesn't honor their advertisements.

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    May 23, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Mary A

    SOCORRO, NM | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 22, 2022
    Pitre staff are professional and courteous. Service, communication, and timeliness are excellent. It's a pleasure doing business with Pitre Buick.

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    May 24, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Laura K

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 22, 2022
    The customer service and attentiveness is amazing. Everyone is always so polite. We appreciate it so much.

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    May 24, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Richard C

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Quick and easy. Thanks!

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    May 23, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.