Filter by
  • Jon R

    PARAGON, IN | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2022
    Lucas was amazing. He was able to find the part for my truck locally. I was under a time crunch and he worked hard to accommodate us. He delivered the truck back days early.

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    December 7, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Lawrence S

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2022
    5 hours to diagnose a O2 sensor? Then, I did not get my vehicle back until the next day. I had to go into work late after missing a whole entire day the day before. I was called at 7:45 the next morning to tell me it was done. Why couldn't they finish it the day before? I'm guessing their going home on time is more important then their customers' getting their transportation to work completed. It looks like it only took three hours or so to replace part (that's the ridiculous amount of hours they charged me anyway). UNACCEPTABLE and unfortunate.

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    December 2, 2022
    Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Wayne S

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2003 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Top notch high end service!

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    December 1, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Donald R

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    November 26, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Ron M

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2022
    Great interactions with Andres Romero my service writer. Only complaint for the whole experience was it took a day longer then I hoped and it should have been covered by my extended warranty.

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    November 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ronald H

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    My problem was professionally taken care of and I had an enjoyable experience

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    November 21, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Judi P

    RIO RANCHO, NM | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    Only one question..... according to the information book, my 2014 Acadia Denali calls for 6 quarts of oil on an oil change. My statement from the service center states clearly that my car got 5 quarts of oil. Hmmmmm. Other than that the service was fine and my car was ready for pickup at the correct time.

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    November 10, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Loren G

    PAGUATE, NM | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2022
    called to drop off vehicle they said i could drop it off anytime. didn't know the dealership was closed. had an appointment on Monday morning at 8am dealership needed to order part which could take up to 3-5 days. in the meantime, I was looking for transportation due to this vehicle being my only means of transportation. now i need to wait on the part to come in and do this process all over again.

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    October 6, 2022
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • Jeffrey J

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2022
    Adam and Lucas were great. Adam told me when the diagnosis would be ready and he conveyed the info when promised. He also told me when the truck would be ready and it was ready when promised. I was expecting a much larger problem than what it turned out to be. I had a very pleasant experience with your service department. Kudos to your guys!!!!!

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    October 8, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.
  • Harlyn F

    RIO RANCHO, NM | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2022
    It was great!

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    October 3, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.