Filter by
  • Heather G

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    I liked how the work that was done to our vehicle was explained to me.

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Elise F

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Lucas and Desi were awesome and answered all of my questions. Place was clean and a friendly environment.

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    September 14, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jan S

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2022
    The car wash is in poor shape relative to my first impression. I told the service writer in the past not to ever wash my new Denali. It was clean and detailed when I brought it in last Friday. It was washed poorly & the passenger auto step was damaged. The switch was broken and hanging from a wire at the rear end of the step. I assume the lot boy stepped on the end of the running board breaking a tab on the switch. The Dealer did order me a new part. GMC should not rewash a vehicle that is clean or at least ask the customer. Thx.

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    September 7, 2022
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • William J

    RIO RANCHO, NM | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2022
    It was fine

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    August 27, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Mark B

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    We called with a problem that came up and needed to get in right away. The service department had room for us to come in the very next day!

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    August 20, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Ralph V

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2019 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Great service. Fast and professional.

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    August 20, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Michael A

    RIO RANCHO, NM | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 15, 2022
    Without an appointment, I was told how long a wait it would be by a service tech and your maintenance department delivered. Thanks

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    August 17, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Manuel C

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    123$ for 6 qts of oil and filter. Rude service team

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    August 10, 2022
    Thank you for leaving this feedback. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please contact us so we can work with you to make this right.
  • Raymond S

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2019 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Your service rep was very helpful in getting our car taking care of in a time way. Thank You Raymond Schroeder

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    August 10, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Pitre Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Ross S

    ESPANOLA, NM | 2018 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    I arrived at my scheduled appointment time. My vehicle was immediately taken in. The estimated pick up time was Exact! Thank you for your professional services

    Response from Pitre Buick GMC

    July 29, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for leaving us this response!